Chakras - Angies Healing Sanctuary

Healing Sanctuary
Angies Healing Sanctuary
Angies Healing Sanctuary
Angies Healing Sanctuary
Angies Healing Sanctuary
Angies Healing Sanctuary
Go to content

Chakras are wheels of light located all over our body.  We have thousands of them in our body but the seven major ones are located along our spine from its base to the crown of the head. Each chakra is represented by a colour of the rainbow - red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet.

Balancing your chakras improves your health and wellbeing, physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.  Chakra balancing gives you a long-lasting feeling of well-being every day.

Chakras are energy vortexes in our bodies, bringing it to life, and keeping it healthy. Each chakra is associated with different parts of us and they need to spin totally in balance for us to feel good.

The chakras absorb energy  from our thoughts, feelings and environment and pass this to our body. Our body is affected by the quality of the energy that passes through the chakras, if we have negative feelings, we will be filtering negative energy through our chakras and into our body, therefore, over time this can make our body ill. Our chakras also absorb energy from the environment.  Other people's negative emotions or a room full of clutter will produce an unhealthy energy, which we absorb.

Chakra balancing is a bit like spring-cleaning the chakras and fine-tuning them.

I can assess your chakra’s and balance them to give you optimum energy and good health.
Back to content